27.11.2022 - 18.12.2022

Advent Season in the castle of Vianden

Program

Exhibition of Advent and Christmas decorations in the Knights' Hall from November 27 to December 18, 2022


Artists from different countries exhibit their handmade unique pieces in the Vianden Castle. In addition to artistically designed, unusual Christmas tree decorations, there are many other, unusual 'pieces of jewelry' to discover.


General Information

Château de Vianden

RUE GAESSEL 1
L-9408 VIANDEN

See on the map

Date

Sunday, 27 November 2022 - 11h00
Monday, 28 November 2022 - 11h00
Tuesday, 29 November 2022 - 11h00
Wednesday, 30 November 2022 - 11h00
Thursday, 01 December 2022 - 11h00
Friday, 02 December 2022 - 11h00
Saturday, 03 December 2022 - 11h00
Sunday, 04 December 2022 - 11h00
Monday, 05 December 2022 - 11h00
Tuesday, 06 December 2022 - 11h00
Wednesday, 07 December 2022 - 11h00
Thursday, 08 December 2022 - 11h00
Friday, 09 December 2022 - 11h00
Saturday, 10 December 2022 - 11h00
Sunday, 11 December 2022 - 11h00
Monday, 12 December 2022 - 11h00
Tuesday, 13 December 2022 - 11h00
Wednesday, 14 December 2022 - 11h00
Thursday, 15 December 2022 - 11h00
Friday, 16 December 2022 - 11h00
Saturday, 17 December 2022 - 11h00
Sunday, 18 December 2022 - 11h00
See more


Prices


Contact

T : 0035283 41 08 1