23.06.2024 - 14.07.2024

Far, far away... Ilustrations by Magdalena Kozieł-Nowak

Program

Magdalena Kozieł-Nowak graduated from the Academy of Fine Arts in Wrocław. She illustrates and designs books, also creates satirical drawings. Since 2007, she has been cooperating with many publishing houses (including Nasza Księgarnia, Literatura, Egmont, Półkropek, Agora), and the result of this work is the illustration of several dozen books. Some of them have been published abroad. She presented her works at individual and collective exhibitions. To maintain contact with the world, she willingly conducts workshops with children. Magda lives and works in Jawor (Poland), a town on the edge of the Land of Extinct Volcanoes.

General Information

Ancien Cinéma Café-Club

23, Grand Rue
L-9410 Vianden

See on the map

Date

Sunday, 23 June 2024 - 12h00
Wednesday, 26 June 2024 - 12h00
Friday, 28 June 2024 - 12h00
Saturday, 29 June 2024 - 12h00
Sunday, 30 June 2024 - 12h00
Wednesday, 03 July 2024 - 12h00
Friday, 05 July 2024 - 12h00
Saturday, 06 July 2024 - 12h00
Sunday, 07 July 2024 - 12h00
Wednesday, 10 July 2024 - 12h00
Friday, 12 July 2024 - 12h00
Saturday, 13 July 2024 - 12h00
Sunday, 14 July 2024 - 12h00
See more


Contact

T : 26874532